Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there, I'm 29, born and raised in south florida. I am very outgoing, loyal, funny, I've been told I have great personality & I tend to agree. Kinda a tomboy, being the only girl in a large family of boys but at the same time I have a very girly side to me and know when to be a proper lady. i am currently in school for marine biology, i love the ocean and anything to do with the water. I love watching football on Sundays, GO EAGLES. I very much like being outdoors enjoying this beautiful world, but i love curling up and watching movies when it's raining out. I like to laugh a lot & tend to laugh at myself a bunch (some of the things that go through my head...crack me up) here looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders, knows what he wants out of life and in a relationship. someone who can make me laugh is a huge huge plus, oh and a dog lover/animal lover is a must i have 2 four legged children who are awesome. Also I don't discriminate, I was raised on the morals that everyone is equal. I've dated outside and inside of my race. Never made a difference to me what the color of their skin was as long as the person inside is a good natured soul & made me happy. As for the man I want- I come from the old school mentality & believe that a man should ask the woman out, be kind enough to walk in front of her and open the door, you know treat her like a real woman. If our entire relationship consists of text messaging, keep it moving. I enjoy hearing my man's voice and actually communicating with him. I would love an educated man, one who knows the meaning of a good woman, one with family values, a job, someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me when I misspeak or say something silly/dumb, someone who doesn't need to go out all the time & knows that spending a night in with your woman is just as good as going out listening to loud music and having sweaty people bump into you. A good soul and someone who is open to everything in life. Someone who likes to travel and enjoy learning & who can really see how lucky we are here in America. Now these are all "wants" what I need is a great man with a good head on his shoulders that will treat me like his lady and not just some chick.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite things

The Walking Dead (comics & show), Game of Thrones (books & show), FOOTBALL (Eagles baby!), the beach, beer, cooking, puppies (animals in general) books, watching people fall (I do this often, so it's ok), enjoying time with family & friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school