Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mako4410

72 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 65-75 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Diverse, Active Woman Ready For Fun!

In her own words

Open-minded, adventurous and young-at-heart, I am originally from Tokyo but have lived in the United States for many years. I am an immigration attorney with my own practice and I have many diverse interests and wonderful friends but still there is room in my heart and life for a special man to share my future with. Honest, considerate and funny, my job suits me well as I enjoy giving advice and helping people solve problems – friends, family and clients equally. Of course, I'm not always in the role of counselor and also enjoy photography, oil painting, concerts, museums, beaches and learning (I have studied a few foreign languages and am very interested in health and medicine). Travel is another passion of mine. I go to Tokyo a few times a year so it would be great to meet a classy gentleman who loves cultural exchange. I have also seen much of Europe, have tons of must see destinations on my list, and would like to visit my friends in Germany, Hawaii and Washington, D.C. In addition to sharing my love of travel, my match should also be trustworthy, reliable, intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I'm attracted to calm and patient men who prefer rational discussions to arguments. I lead a fit and active lifestyle and that is something I want to share with my match. That's a bit about me. If you are interested or have any questions, please let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs and cats but have no pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and go to Tokyo a few times a year. I have seen much of the west coast and the east coast in the U.S., Western Europe and Hong Kong and would love to see more of Europe and Asia as well as Australia and New Zealand.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like Japanese, Chinese and Italian cuisines and love seafood. I also like classical music, mystery stories, movies, plays, newspapers, TV shows and news programs.

For fun

I enjoy time with friends, seminars on everything from immigration to architecture to Japanese art, watching the news, walking along the beach, art museums, concerts, travel, shopping at a farmers' market and learning about medical/health issues.

Last read

Happy for No Reason by Marci Shimoff. This book says that if you are optimistic, you will win.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I practice immigration law dealing mostly with Japanese clients. I am getting interested in art-related work.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I come from an affectionate, hardworking and artistic family.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University in Tokyo; UCLA; Georgetown.