Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit Man with Incredible Style, Passion,Warmth, Wit, Humor and Understanding seeks similar for LTR. Looking for stable, nice guys!.

In his own words

Looking for that hard to find combination that results in the companion I have been seeking. I'm mostly intersted in the long term. Fitness, nutrition and lifestyle choices figure heavily in the mix that I am looking for. I'd love to find someone that plays Backgammon! Not into status seekers or pnp type dudes. Did that in my early 20's and quickly outgrew it as I grew up. Having survived the original AIDS devastation and remaining negative was never a problem due to my not having been in a serious relationship since that time period. All the great guys have passed on it seems. I know there are more out there though.... somewhere. Sex is always safe. I would never consider barebacking unless am in a a seriously committed monogomous relationship. I feel I am in my prime right now. I hope to find a man of experience that can light my furnace of love and keep it stoked with fresh direction and new experiences for years to come. I am one of those romantic types that has been saving himself for the right one. I am definitely ready to burst with love, compassion and committment. I've been told I am like a late bloomer that is still young and refreshing, compared to the earlier blooms around it on the vine, that have started to wither. Trust and respect are 2 qualities I try to infuse in my life at all times with everyone I meet. A smile doesn't hurt, either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My pride and joy is my buddy Josh. He's a rescue I've had for 13 yrs. DNA reveals Cocker, Papillon and Poodle. Truly the perfect pet. People think he is a puppy as oposed to his 16 yrs. I've thought of doing a workout video with him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love The Hungry Cat in Hollywood. Marix is always fun. Living in the heart of Weho I don't drive that much. Incredibly delicious is the Boystown Burger at Eleven.

Favorite things

I have 1850 selections on shuffle! Moby, Erasure,Annie Lenox, Donna, Elton,etc. Noisettes, B-52's,vvBrown,Groove Armada are but a few. I watch Ellen, Brother&Sisters, Mad Men, White Collar, Parenthood,Damages, Jools Holland, Lost in Clevland, etc

Last read

I read the LA Times cover to cover daily. GQ is good for my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Russian background on both sides. All 4 Great-Grandparents were lucky to flee right before the Revolution.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious at all. My family did not belong to a Synagogue while I was growing up. I did, however, spend the enrtire 11th grade in Israel. It was a good time to get away from my family and learn a new outlook.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
A few years in a local JC were enough to tell me that the world was waiting for me to step away from my schooling and start living like I had always dreamed I would.