Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Makingitgrt

51 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playing with Matches.

In her own words

Hello, I am very authentic, down to earth person. I am hopeful that the right "one" is out there looking for me too. I am ready to begin a new adventure with him and share all of the fun and not so fun life has to offer. I enjoy helping where there's social injustice. I plan on traveling to some third world countries and help the least and the lost. I have a sense of humor and if you don't--that's OK as long as I can make you laugh. I enjoy golfing. I walk and hike daily. I must have my daily dose of nature. I use to race MX, had a horse, deep fishing and sailing have been great fun. I have a lot of diversity in me and can be content, happy or peaceful in most things. I've been single for 10 years and long for a best friend and partner that has my back and I have his. I am affectionate and playful and try and act my age when I have to. Please be a gentleman, financially/personally stable, decisive, have strong morals, and just enough edge to keep life exciting! PS I see I have a of the Personal Pronoun "I" and frankly that is not me---it's more about "you and we" PEACE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is very very very special to me-she is a spoiled bitch so don't be jealous. I love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Ynez Valley-loved France-Mexico-Mammoth in the summer-Hollister Ranch Beach-Good Sushi places-

College

Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Flowers, Snoopy, Hitting a perfect golf shot, cuddling with that special ONE, star gazing (not people) laughing out loud, singing out loud, sunsets and sunrises, soft sheets, skinny dipping,

For fun

go to the beach-golf, read,tennis-beach glass collecting, wine tasting, cuddling on the sofa, playing volleyball, antique shopping-church-then the next day...

Last read

Your profile, the Bible, Pillars of the Earth, Shantaram,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Yes I attend church weekly and enjoy it-
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am always learning and hopeful to get a degree someday.