Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get together an have a good laugh!!

In his own words

I'm originally from From California But Vegas has been my home for the last 21 years. I bartend at one of the casinos here in town and love my job. I gotta tell ya, Vegas has been a tough place to date and meet quality people, but I know they're out there. I am busy with work and my son, so meeting someone is a little harder to do, so I thought Match my be a better option. I'm not here to date a bunch of women, I would really like to find some to spend my time with and have a future with. I'm respectul and treat people how I expect to be treated. I have a laid back personality and I don't let things get to me. I would like find someone who is a good communicator and can talk about differences, not argue and fight about them. I don't have time for that. I am very active,I like to be outside as much as possible. I snowboard, skate, run, and play soccer on a regular bases, but love to be at the lake, in the mountains hiking or just about anything else you can come up with. My big passion is running and I enter in several 10ks, half marathons, marathons and trithlons a year, which also gives me a chance to travel a little bit. I would really love to meet some who is as active to share this with. I am more of a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy, but I also can get dressed up and go out. I'm not into the club scene, but love a good piano bar, Irish pub, or a place where they have live music. Love to try new resturaunts and different foods. I'm not picky at all and am willing to try anything once. I love to cook and barbaque and I'm just as happy staying home cooking a nice meal with a glass of wine or a glass of good beer. I am the joker in the group and I'm always stiring things up a bit. My humor is a little sarcastic, but I would like a girl who can give it back to me a little. I have a great circle of friends and have a wonderful family.... Now I just need a partner to share the great things in my life with. I am looking for a cute, funny, active girl who is ready for a serious and fun relationship! If your interested email me and let's talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't go wrong with good Sushi, Lahaina's and RA sushi are two of my favorites. I always like to try new places.


Allan Hancock College, Santa Maria, CA

Favorite things

I love movies... Live music, anything from blues to hard rock, I love all different types of food, not real picky. I love to run, 10k's, half marathons, triathlons. I play Indoor soccer, love to snowbord.

For fun

Going out to dinner, going to a movie, Skate park with my son, playing Xbox with my son. I like live music and going to and experiencing new things. I like wine tasting and beer tasting.

Last read

Running magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school