Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

makerofthings7

34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of Long Island City, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking to have a true connection with...

In his own words

I'm looking to have a true connection with someone. I can't picture myself in a long-term relationship that wasn't also a deeply fun/silly and supportive friendship. I know that those things come in time, but I'd love to find someone who is looking to evolve towards those same goals. From Pennsylvania, 5 years of San Francisco, and now, 10 years in NYC. I'm mentally, emotionally free for a real relationship to develop ....on its own terms ... and then fully dive right in if it seems right. Write me if of these apply to you: * If you want to let things develop organically, and have a fun date, and let either romance or friendship come from it. * If you have an adventurous spirit, or compatible with one. * If you are in the theatre and/or compatible with a math/computer/art/science/ nerd. ALSO * You consider yourself sexually "modern" and don't "shame". (thank you sex positive feminism) * You either want a consensual (with boundaries) non monogamous relationship, or a vanilla sex life that has a bit of adventure in it * You have some class, are intelligent, and can be silly at times Me: 38 years old, tall, athletic, not an actor but enjoys the theatre (I grew up in it), occasional math nerd, follows current events, investor, non materialistic but favors quality, social-minded, liberal, pro-equality, pro-justice, pro-the arts & education. A non-traditional "nice guy" from Bucks County Pa, San Francisco, and now: NYC. I support many feminist ideas (equality, etc), but I avoid labels. ggg I come from a very very small family who you will adore and love. You: Want great love, great sex, and a thoughtful modern relationship that makes you #1 in all things. You're a kind, curious, and mischievous soul. At least one serving of spontaneous, social, and smart. I like people with a balance of substance, an open mind, and an easygoing attitude. A measure of empathy/compassion for people required. An appetite for the arts or nerdy sciences is preferred. If that sounds like you, then let's meet up, have a spontaneous date. That or a booty call with a sense of humor. Take your pick ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I've been adopted by a Lhasa Apso in Pennsylvania

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wyoming, Yellowstone Park, and Colorado are the best places I've ever visted. I love California and keep traveling back to see old friends.

Favorite things

Random adventures. Good stories, people, and passionate music. Well done stage lighting, typography, and acting. Dancing.

For fun

I'm either learning new things, heading to a comedy club, a park, or secret places in NYC that are warm, welcoming, and full of life. I also know the best of the Brooklyn, Queens, Harlem, Bronx, and Wash Heights/Inwood; would love to trade hotspots

Last read

Art and Design mags; NY Mag, Google News, Engineering and management books for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, French, Polish, Llithuanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Love without action is meaningless and action without love is irrelevant. " (Deepak Chopra) I'd love to find someone who can hold a conversation with out super spiritualizing everything. Be knowledgable... be grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral