Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman, fixer, laugher, tinkerer, hiker, smartass. Bring it.

In his own words

Looking for a girl to take out on the town, take hiking, pretend to be good at photography, and take to a bar to scream at soccer matches and football games we may or may not care about. Ok, so a little about me then. I love to laugh, need intelligent conversation, and I'm always looking for ways to challenge myself. I try to stay active but I'm no workout junkie. I like downtown, red rock, getting outdoors, doing volunteer work and making things. When I can find the time, I like traveling, road trips, and exploring the city. I love sitting with friends around a bonfire or wandering around Downtown or Town Square. I rarely go to the strip unless its for a concert or a special event. I love road trips, even if there's no destination, just the first cool small town we see. On quiet nights, nothing beats being tangled up under a blanket with someone watching whatever Netflix is offering after cooking up a dinner together... In short, I'm hard working, intelligent, loyal, caring, I can cook and fix things. I want a girl who is smart(ish), caring, funny and stays active. Or has superpowers. That would be cool too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

want to get a ridgeback eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Climbing @ Red Rock, hiking near Mt. Potesi, Concerts at the Cosmopolitan, and the occasional dive bar. :)


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

Making guitars,fixing things, snowboarding, doing the little things for someone, anything outdoors, MUSIC! all of it.

For fun

Let's go for Sushi & saki, then maybe the Pinball Hall of Fame with a handful of quarters then Downtown and goof off :)

Last read

I like nonfiction/philosophy type books for some odd reason. I recently read Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It's a HEAVY read, but it was really interesting. Also read "S*** My Dad Says" so I guess that covers both ends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make things. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic - I put more faith into Belief than I do into Religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral