Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is out there

In his own words

Hello! All is well with me. Thanks for asking! I really prefer meeting in person. I could try to draft a revealing, humerous essay for you about who I am and how I got here but.... I really prefer and few emails back and forth and then meeting in person. We don't really learn about each other until we meet. Some things I believe.... Fun is better than work. Work is important for me but fun is better. People matter more than things. Memories matter more than things. I learn from others all the time, as long as I remember to listen. Life is good. Mine starts with my two sons. I have good times with them and with others I love. Do you ski? Its not required, but I am active and enjoy doing active things. I like time on the couch too and like going to the theater to see a movie, with popcorn of course. I love the green grass inside a baseball park. I love to play golf and to laugh with my golfing companions. I know who I am and how I came to be who I am. I didn't always know that. I do now. How cool to say that. I'll tell you all about it, not all at once, just a little at a time. Sounds good doesn't it? I can't wait to meet you.... I coach 11-12 year old boys in football because I love to do it. My sons have moved on from my team! That was sad. But I discovered some new things after they left. I CAN make you laugh. Just show up. It will be fun. OK?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, where the green grass smells exciting. The Rocky Mountains, where I ski then stop to look. Theaters, bookstores. The place where my run ends-- that feels like accomplishment.

Favorite things

Movies and great actors (Robert Di Niro, Pacino, Depp, Spacey). Love music (more Zepplin and The Who but some Kenny G, Mozart). Cards. Board games. My fireplace. My comforters, spread about my house. Coaching little league football.

For fun

I have lots of interests. I run and lift weights. I play golf and tennis. I read lots of things. I snow ski.

Last read

I read lots of different things. History. The newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have found a great job for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I seek honesty and integrity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual, oriented toward growth.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference