Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MakeYaLaugh84

31 year old man | Chicago Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me just say that if cracking jokes and...

In his own words

Let me just say that if cracking jokes and laughing on a regular basis is important to you then we will definitely get along! Also, I'm not one of these guys that is going to blow up your phone constantly, or ask you who you are with or what you are doing. I have a very trusting and laid-back personality. I grew up down south in Tallahassee, Florida and I've been living in Chicago for about 12 years. This is my home and I truly love this city. People tell me that I still have an accent - but I don't hear it! At least I don't sound like a redneck. That is not attractive. I have a deep love for music. Just a few artists on my playlist: Alicia Keys, Sublime, Outkast, The Isley Brothers, Van Morrison, Tom Petty, Pearl Jam, John Lee Hooker. I was blessed to be introduced to so many different genres as a young kid (Thanks Mom!). I play guitar, bass guitar and some drums - so if you are a musician (or appreciate music) then it is definitely a bonus. One of my favorite things to do in life is TRAVEL! This year I went to Honduras, Belize and Grand Cayman. If there are archaeological sites then it makes the vacation even better. I love history, anthropology, ancient cities - it is truly a passion of mine. Not going into too much detail, I work full-time as a part owner and manager of a business here in the Chicago burbs. I've also expanded to start a new company here in 2015 - sometimes in life you have to take a RISK in order to succeed. Basically at this point in my life I would love to meet someone that I really "click" with. Laugh at the same things, pick out places to travel, find new restaurants to try out, go to concerts, etc. Life is too short to not enjoy it with someone that you truly care about. 3 Deal Breakers: 1. I don't get along well with racists. If you feel that one group is superior to another then obviously we will not get along. 2. Must Love Dogs. Yeah it is cliche - but it is the truth. 3. If you are someone who is uber-religious - we probably will not get along. I don't care what religion you are, just don't expect me to convert. LOL So if you can handle those 3 deal-breakers then let's see what happens :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescued Rhodesian Ridgebacks that are 3 years old (brother and sister).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Buddy Guy's Legends (Blues Bar), The Green Mill (Jazz Bar) Morton Arboretum, Hollywood Blvd Theatres, The Field Museum, Downtown Chicago, Any Place w/ Good Coffee, Any Place Without Bad Traffic!

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I've been listening to R&B and hip-hop since 1990, so I've always had a deep affection for it. Some of my favorites are Outkast, Alicia Keys, Common and Erykah Badu. I also dig Alternative and Classic Rock (70's-90's).

For fun

I love turning the speakers up and listening to some music. Spontaneously catching a game, movie or concert... I've always been a huge sports fan - FOOTBALL, baseball, basketball. And I still have my jumpshot!

Last read

I buy a newspaper almost every day (Sun-Times) - it makes me remember the 90's... People still read newspapers - and I'm one of them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Minority Owner and Manager of a business in the SW Burbs. Also currently developing a new company this year.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage/ethnicity? How much time do you have? English, Dutch, German, Native American (Cherokee), Swedish, Irish, Polish - and probably a few other things I'm unaware of!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant
I grew up going to church on a regular basis. But I haven't been in many years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia College - Journalism