Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love &; Be Inspired!

In her own words

I am a fun hard working professional looking for love in the city. I hope to find my partner in crime who is not only a hard working as well, but smart, funny, compassionate, open minded and fun! I'm over looking to meet new guys in bars and I'm usually way too hungry to notice anyone in the grocery store. I decided to join Match, because I've heard great things from friends that met their boyfriends online. I love exploring new things and meeting new people. My friends describe as someone outgoing, funny and spontaneous. I am open to many different kinds of guys. I like staying active and I'm always looking to try new fun activities to stay fit. It’s always fun when you can workout with your partners, whether it’s in the gym or a hike. When I'm not working out, I love going to festivals, concerts, games, art shows and wine tasting. Before you read anymore, it is important that you understand that I am looking for a relationship. I understand that it will not happen over night, but it's important that you understand that is what I want. Favorite TV Shows: Home Movies from Adult Swim, Seinfield, 30 Rock (I'm so sad it's ending!), Bravo Housewives Shows (I'm not expecting you to watch this), Best Week Ever, Scandal Favorite Types of Movies: Comedy, Action and Romantic Favorite Food: I generally eat healthy, but I have a weakness for pizza (Tony's in North Beach is the best!), burritos (El Farlito in the mission), cheese, bacon and bagels. Some of my favorite restaurants in SF are Chaya, Wayfare Tavern, Cha Cha Chas and Ryoko.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover, but am unable to have pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Napa for wine tasting and go a few times a year. I'm interested in traveling more around the world and would like to meet someone who wants to go exploring with me.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of music! The last concert I went to was Swedish House Mafia and it was amazing!

For fun

I feel so fortunate to live in a wonderful city where there are so many fun places to go. I love going to SF festivals, parks, Giants games, art show, yoga and all the amazing restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended SFSU and studied business with a concentration in marketing. I work currently in accounting and prior to the I worked in the fashion and beauty industry.