Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles of Bay Harbor Islands, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart Sexy Princess Searching for Nerdy and Witty Prince

In her own words

Hi! I'm sweet funny and love to have fun. I laugh a lot and I'm very family oriented. I'm an animal lover and hope you are, too. I don't really know how to talk about myself, but I'll try... I can be a bit shy but warm up easily if I feel comfortable with you, but on average with random people, I am usually very social. There's this thing I do with men that I find attractive, I tend to look the other way and ignore them...go figure! That pretty much explains why I'm still single! I'm just really shy! Hopefully this website can help me overcome my shyness towards men I'm interested in meeting. I'm typically just looking for someone down to earth, who loves to laugh and has similar interests as I do. I'm your typical girly girl, but don't get it confused with high maintenance, because I'm not! I'm very feminine but love to get dirty and enjoy the outdoors as well. I love boat rides, jet skiing, (Aventura/Sunny Isles area) hiking through trails, shopping, fine dining, massages, facials, working out, spending time with my friends, family and pets. I really just want to meet a sweet caring individual that wants to spend time with me and hopefully grow into a meaningful, lasting relationship. If you are interested feel free to e-mail me or wink at me...please don't be shy, because we'll never get anywhere if we both are too shy to say hello! Please make the first move... Hope to hear from you! Good luck in your search to meet Ms. Right!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aventura, Sunny Isles, Bal Harbor, New York, Las Vegas, Lincoln Road Miami Beach


Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, OH

For fun

Movies, Museums, Road Trips, Boat/Yacht Rides, Spending time with my Family, Friends and pets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a part-time nanny and occasional baby-sitter. I love children and I'm amazing with them! I do this part-time to give me enough time to focus on my studies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
I was born and raised in Miami, both my parents are Colombian, but my fathers parents were born and raised in Lebanon and so my fathers side is mostly Middle-Eastern.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently attending college in North Miami Beach to receive a Bachelors in Science for Elementary Education.