Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy like a fox.

In his own words

I'm looking for an honest, drama-free, intelligent and caring woman with a great sense of humor. I treat others the way I want to be treated (i.e. well) and am looking for that same quality in a woman. I have a good career designing electronics and in my non-work life I play guitar and attempt to sing and am passionate about writing music. I also love nature and anything outdoors -hiking, biking, kayaking, rollerblading. Much prefer outdoor activities to working out in a gym, unless of course they have a ping pong table, in which case bring it on! I am DIY'er, whether it be fixing stuff, making stuff, cooking (Cinnabon clone anyone?) I can even sew a thing or two with a sewing machine. I like to drive with my windows down when it's nice out and if you sing in the car like me, just fantastic. I watch pretty much no TV anymore although I don't mind watching some TV, I'm just usually too busy doing other things I enjoy. I am serious and responsible when need be such as work and finances etc... but prefer to have fun and be a goof on occasion. I have very strong morals, just ask me why I switched jobs a couple years ago. I am also big on healthy eating and real quality foods (i.e. I avoid processed foods as much as possible) and avoiding doctors as much as possible via natural solutions. And the important stuff. I have 4 wonderful daughters ages 9, 11, 13 15 who live with me part time. They keep me in shape and having fun rollerblading, biking (rain or shine), doing gymnastics on the monkey bars, etc... The younger two even forced me to take them to a Taylor Swift concert earlier this year which was a lot of fun, err, I mean it was horrible, yeah that's right, just horrible... If any of this appeals to you I would love to hear from you, don't be shy! Peace!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to England and Japan for work and absolutely loved it and wished I could have stayed longer exploring the less beaten paths. Eating in a Japanese home/restaurant run by a mom and pop was pretty cool.

Favorite things

Music: System of A Down, Metallica, Nirvana, CCR, Johnny Cash, AC-DC, Beatles, and much more. TV (from when I used to watch it): IT Crowd, The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Movies: British Comedies and films, anything black and white, documentaries

For fun

Play guitar and sing, write songs, play open mics, kayaking, hiking, rollerblading.

Last read

Historical books such as Lincoln Unmasked and Hamilton's curse by Tom DiLorenzo. Meltdown (about 2008 financial collapse) and The Politically Incorrect Guide To American History -both by Thomas Woods. The Revolution by Ron Paul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electrical engineer and I design electronics/microchips.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Cuban descent (Lucy, you got some splainin' to do) with a touch of Irish. I was born here in the U.S. so do not have any sort of accent although I can fake a few different accents for fun (British, Irish, Indian, Russian).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science