Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE: I just bought my first house! Pretty...

In his own words

UPDATE: I just bought my first house! Pretty excited about it! So get ready to hear about it when we go out! I am a relatively normal guy, but I definitely have a wild side. I enjoy most sports, some TV, good music, a good movie, etc. I moved back to western Pennsylvania after living in Arizona and Florida a couple years ago to find that most of my friends have settled down, which has made "fun" hard to come by. My job keeps me busy and away from the social scene, so I need to look elsewhere for a companion. I am a band director/music teacher at a school district in the area but hope to move on and teach at the college level some day. I like to have a good time and spend time with friends and family. I would describe myself as being hilariously unlucky. Several people have asked me to write a book because they cannot believe some of the things that happen to me, I am definitely good for a story. I have a good sense of humor but tend to be shy at the wrong moments. I am looking for a nice girl who I can share a laugh with. I would like to meet up with someone that I have some things in common with. I usually have a couple drinks on weekends (and any bad day in between), and I hope you do too. I like to be able to have an intelligent conversation with a girl, so if you use the word "like" more than once per sentence and it is not part of a simile, you can just continue your search. Also, I have a very sarcastic and, at times, inappropriate sense of humor; if that is something that turns you away, sorry. One of my life goals is to eventually open my own brewery. I was a bartender for 5 years where I learned a lot about the brewing process and have been interested in beer ever since. I am not a wine drinker at all (I am allergic), but my love of fine craft beers is equal to that of a wine Connoisseur. Also, if you are a teacher you immediately get bonus points. I want to be able to do things and travel with my partner during my time off. If you don't have a paid membership on here you can also find me scraping the bottom of the barrel over at POF. Lastly, sorry ladies, but I am not interested if you have kids already.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. You will love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh, PA


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

LOST, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld

For fun

Movies, Sporting events, Reading, Concerts, Fine Dining.

Last read

"Gone Girl" and "All The Light We Cannot See"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a band director.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't care what religion you are, faith or no faith. If faith is something that is extremely important to you then keep on looking. I was confirmed Catholic so I could get married, but that is the only reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree but I heading back to school in the spring to pursue another Master's that puts me on track towards my Doctorate.