Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-22 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only you can stop yourself from being everything you're meant to be.

In his own words

My friends and family say that I'm Loyal, Selfless and Funny. I like to appreciate the little things in life, because those can be the most precious. I love to Sing and play guitar. Each and every style of music, I can see beauty in it. I like to keep fit, even though I do eat a lot, I work out. I love to run on trails in the woods and catch the fresh air. My favorite activity when I have absolutely nothing to do is to just get lost on some back road with my significant other in the passenger seat kicking back and listening to the radio. I love to hang out with my friends and make a day or weekend of it. Such as, going to the lake and camping out or just spending a whole day walking around a festival. I do go out to clubs and I like to dance even though I'm not that great at it. My family is very important to me and their guidance has made me into the man I am today, and I'm still growing. I am a very outgoing and social individual and I would love to see that quality in a woman. When I look for qualities in a woman, that and a caring disposition are two of the biggest qualities for me. I care a lot for someone who I am with and I am there for her 100%, whenever they need it. Since I am, it's only fair that I look for a woman who can do the same for me. I love with all my heart. I do not cheat. I am very patient in life and in love. I will do anything for the one I love. I know there is a lot more to say, but it'll have to wait until I find someone to tell the rest and hopefully show them what the rest is. Ask me anything else and I will always reply. No matter who it is I have an open mind. Don't be shy and take that first step. It might turn into everything you could ever want in a relationship.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs and I used to have 2 cats. I am a big dog person but I love all animals. I think I have a veterinarian inside me, Lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at the lake and outdoors. Anywhere outdoors is a hot spot for me! I'm new to Cincinnati so I don't really have any hot spots here.

Favorite things

I love to watch TV sitcoms and Comedy movies. I love to eat together at the table. My favorite food is anything that tastes good! lol. I'm not very picky when it comes to that. My favorite thing in the world is MUSIC. Music is the language for all.

For fun

I like to go to events and get out there to meet new people. Whether it be a football game or an art showing. I like to be social. It brings me to meet a lot of new people and making connections with others can be so much fun

Last read

I love reading anything. Dark novels to Teen fantasy. I love reading My last read was Life of Pi. It is the best book I have ever read, hand down. I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Everyone comes from different backgrounds and ethincities. I don't judge that
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school