Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Makau2011

42 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth, fun loving guy with a...

In his own words

I am a down to earth, fun loving guy with a great sense of humor - I love to laugh (even at myself!) I am always willing to try something new - being spontaneous is the best. I like to have a good time with friends and family. I love to travel and be outside especially at the beach with my lab or on a boat fishing or relaxing. I am very active and enjoy working out so I would like to be able to share that with that special someone. As for what I am looking for.. I am looking for a professional, secure, woman who loves to have fun and has a great sense of humor. One that sees the world and life as her cup half full :) Life is too short to be worried about the little things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love Big Dogs.. I have a 8 month old charcoal lab named Char (I know, real original right?) who I love spending time with and running around on the beach with!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the Keys, Hawaii and Costa Rica.. I am at home relaxing by the pool, fishing,or hanging out at the beach.. I have traveled a lot, but my favorites are the warm places close to home to get a away to.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love to be outside, working out, being at the beach, on a boat, traveling to the keys, my puppy Makau, listening to live music, going to concerts, comedy clubs. Anything fun and exciting. Spontaneous trips or outings!

For fun

I love to do anything around the water. On a boat is my preference, fishing, Stand Up Paddle Boarding, or relaxing with friends. Thinking about picking up golf again. I enjoy working out at the gym and doing crossfit and even a little yoga sometimes!

Last read

I finally finished a book I have been dying to read ( I am not a reader).. It was called the Lone Survivor. Other than that I read alot of tech things too stay on top of my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, however, its more of a spiritual, but not religious type of thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral