Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Majpod

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

In her own words

Born and raised in LA, I finally moved to Chicago January 2014 and have loved every second! I laugh easily and often… most often at myself. *wiggles brows* I am INCREDIBLY warm and genuinely adore bringing people together. Bright, confident, independent and more than a little sassy. Big hair and big smile are hard to miss :) A few odds and ends: * I suffer from near crippling wanderlust... I've explored Western Europe, Mexico, India, Nepal and Dubai, and driven across the US several times. * Beer snob, whiskey drinker, spice addict, carnivore… with love of pressed green juices. * Been a Cubs fan for years, but don't tell my Dodgers. * In a previous professional life I built and ran a vineyard. Healthy love of nature... and wine! * I love to cook and entertain! New restaurants and culinary adventures welcome! * Passionate about art and music… fairly certain I have playlists that influence weather patterns. * I have a rather crushing need to seek out green space and love the country. I'm a bit old fashioned, I appreciate gentlemen… good men. I am looking for a real partner in crime. A man who makes me smile, laugh and think. Someone I can challenge, encourage and be the better for. Inclusive, playful, witty, grounded, driven and naturally curious. Family oriented, a terrific friend and solid person. You must love to laugh, explore new places, and embrace life as an adventure! Oh, and looooove a good burger! (Au Cheval and In-N-Out, you know)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taco truck or Nobu, I firmly believe it's about the company and not the location. That said I like to mix it up and explore new places and restaurants. Love a spot to settle in and share some laughs. Chicago has fabulous options… Let's get out there!

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I find the best things are often the simplest. Thoughtful gestures and time with loved ones. Well… that and air conditioning - I'm serious.

For fun

concerts. cooking. entertaining. road trips. boating. movies. brunching. volunteering. sporting events. BBQing. anything involving family. street fest. traveling. dining out. beach-ing. quiet evenings at home. skiing. museums. reading. painting.

Last read

I read often and love to learn! I tend to bounce around genres and go through phases.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral