Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
UPDATE: My subscription here has ended, but I...

In his own words

UPDATE: My subscription here has ended, but I will not be able to read any emails unless you can send me one that I can reply to for free since I do not plan on re-subscribing. I confess, I’m 100% a nerd – but I’m okay with that! I love all things Nintendo. In fact, my nickname is Link in honor of the hero from The Legend of Zelda video game. I enjoy gaming so much that my dream job is to be either a game designer or game director. I should also share that I was born with Spina Bifida, a disability that prevents me from being able to walk. I spend my days in a wheelchair, but I insist on having a positive outlook on life, and making the best of what I can do instead of what I cannot. I strive to live my life to the fullest and am looking for a girl who loves to do the same. I am supportive, honest, and trustworthy. My family and friends are super important to me. I can be pretty flexible with my time, as long as I can work around my class schedule. I hope to find a partner who loves video games as much (or almost as much) as I do. She will appreciate when I treat her like a princess. She will be open with her thoughts and feelings and expect me to do the same. She knows how to have fun, but also realizes the importance of being responsible and mature when necessary. One important note: due to my disability, I choose not to drink or smoke. A girl who understands that and knows how to have fun in other ways will be a better match for me than someone who loves to party.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Other

I have a black male cat named Peppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Robin’s Gourmet Burgers. Disneyland.


Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

Video games. The LEGO Movie. Fresh air. Pizza.

For fun

I love playing Nintendo’s video games – especially The Legend of Zelda. I also enjoy going out to dinner.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am doing volunteer work at a food bank.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I’m not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am studying full-time at Notre Dame de Namur University in Belmont, CA.