Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Project X was my biography...

In his own words

About me...hmm well this should flow much easier than it is, perhaps its because I don't often find myself telling people about who I am; actions speak louder than words. However since I've come this far I will try my best but some things are so wonderful they just cant be described in words..hehe. Don't get all bent outa shape its called humor. If you take yourself to seriously to laugh do us both a favor and pass me by, I'm not interested in anyone who can't take a joke. I believe in rigorous physical and mental exercise. I studied philosophy so don't ask me what I know, all I can tell you is I know what I don't know. I can be found in the gym nearly everyday of the week.(yes even Saturday and Sunday). Don't worry I'm not a loser I never said I'm not out on Friday night, I just have the guts to rally and get a workout in, even if that means spilling them. I like to think of myself as a "free spirit" (whatever the hell that means), but I have a sneaking suspicion that I worship discipline and routine. I like toys, planes, trains and automobiles...oh yeah, and yachts. I'd like to own one or two of each one day. Ideally, I'd like you to be someone who respects their body and is into regular exercise. Don't get me wrong I'm hoping you still have a bit of crazy in you, maybe a six pack, tongue ring or some tattoos. I'm Interested in social encounters, but id really like to find someone who's not afraid of adventure and is interested in something more long term. So anyway, to keep it simple, if your lame, please leave me in peace. If your a bit on the wild side and like to have fun, I welcome you to contact me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


For fun

Toys, Skydiving, Climbing Chess, Motor Sports, Raves



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference