Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Mystic Princess Seeks Prince Charming

In her own words

If you read this carefully, you should know how to contact me. Be clever! Basically I am a very loving, considerate, kind, understanding, and devoted person. I am a wiccan and I love nature and everything having to do with it, even though I hate bugs and dirt. I like music such as rock (metallica, nickleback, incubus, staind, godsmack), and a little heavy metal. I love guy movies such as horror and action as well as fantasy movies.He must be open minded toward religion. He must have good taste in music like I do. It helps if he likes medieval things like Renaissance Faires and such. I also have a thing for guitarists and musicians, but this is not a necessity. I also could easily get into watching sports with a guy, especially football, but this is not a necessity. I like guys who dont like sports too. But I am an Ohio State and UK fan all the way. :) Moreover, I would love to go see live bands, cuddle on the couch watching movies, play video games, go to festivals, museums, zoos, and parties. And it has always been a joy for me to cook and bake for someone special, I love doing things to show someone how special and important they are to me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican food, Indian, Greek, Italian and seafood. For vacations I love Disney World and would also love to go to Europe to see all of the ancient ruins in Italy, Greece, France, etc.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

T.v. shows: Big Bang Theory, etc. Movies: Historical movies (Medieval, Ancient) or vampire movies (not twlight) Music: rock mostly (Godsmack, Staind, NIN, Disturbed, Rush). alternative, indie, and new age.

For fun

I enjoy going out, partying, watching tv, playing games, cooking, baking, music, fairs, having fun with friends.

Last read

Sherrilyn Kenyon's novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I am Pagan/Wiccan.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am going to Graduate School for my MA.