Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be a kind, happy person....

In his own words

I consider myself to be a kind, happy person. I am very outdoors oriented. I love tennis, golf, sailing, skiing, camping ect. Moved to Charlotte from Maine fourteen years ago. I have two wonderful kids, my Daughter is a Junior at Virginia Tech and my Son is a Frosh at CPCC for one semester, then heading to WCU. I hope to find someone who is equally as active, loves the outdoors, shares common interests, and should enjoy children.I would guess almost everyone is looking for a mate that is a clone of themselves in the opposite sex. I would love to find a well-educated, polite, poised, charming, kind, attractive, LADY, that loves the outdoors. I like reserved, but not afraid to "let your hair down", and let loose on the dance floor type. Tennis, golf, camping, sailing, hiking, are all things that I would like to share with someone. A quick wit, nice smile, and a general love of life are a must!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat Molly....taken in from the "outdoors"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Corkscrew, 131 Main, Mickey and Mooch, Boone/Blowing Rock area, The Whitewater Center


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Skiing, canoeing, camping, bird watching, photograpy, my kids, tennis, golf, salmon and filets on the grill, cabernets, dancing, smooching, massages!

For fun

Swim, golf, tennis, ski, read, paint, build things, photography, hike, camp, canoe....(made one), fish, antiquing, wine tasting

Last read

Crossing Antartica, "The Loop", The Little Book On The Civil War, Daily paper, The Business Journal,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Have been in technology sales for many years. Currently focus on video conferencing, and AV presentation systems. Work in S. Charlotte
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German and English, a bit of Irish as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Marketing from "SUNY" Plattsburg. Currently an Account Manager with Technical Innovation. I lead our Video Conferencing practice in Charlotte. Cover NC, SC, and S. Va.