Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my next adventure...

In her own words

I am originally from Maine and moved to Virginia for college and fell in love with the area. I've now lived full time in Northern VA for 7 years and still love everything it has to offer. I do miss my family though and try to get up to Maine to visit whenever my schedule allows. I rescued a lab mix named Jolene 2 years ago and she has quickly become a big part of my life. She is a bundle of energy and will try to become your new best friend within 30 seconds of meeting her. I have an great group of friends in the area that I try to spend as much time with as possible. They have really become part of my extended family. Even though none of my family is close by, they are a huge part of my life. I am a very proud aunt to 2 adorable little girls who are 3 and 1 and wish I could see them more often. I tend to stay pretty active and I try to fit in a workout most days or atleast a good walk/run with the dog, I've recently starting taking spin classes, which are intense but I really enjoy it. I love anytime spent outside and try to get out and about as much as I can including going to the dog park, outdoor happy hours, baseball games (pretty big Red Sox fan), going to a BBQ etc. I also love the beach whether it's the ocean or the lake. I grew up close to both and can't get enough of beach trips. I keep my calendar pretty packed and because of that I love when I have a free night or weekend at home to just relax. I'm very happy with where I am in my life right now and am looking for someone to share it with. I hope this will be a good way to meet new people who are looking for the same thing. If you think we might have some things in common, just drop me a note!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a lab mix named Jolene and she just turned 2 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in Old Town Alexandria, and love all the restaurants and bars in that area. In terms of travel, I went to Italy last year and fell in love with Florence. Anywhere with palm trees and I'm happy, I love Charleston and Florida beaches..


Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I'm pretty open and listen to a little bit of everything, lately a lot of country. I'm a sucker for anything on the Food Network or HGTV. I like trying new things but go to foods are sushi, pasta and anything with cheese.

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family, traveling and exploring new places, baseball games and concerts in the summer, happy hour, beach trips with friends, time spent with my dog

Last read

My friends and I started a book club a few years ago (although it's more a wine and food club than book talk) so I'm always reading a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a small trade association in Old Town, I do a little bit of everything from marketing and membership to educational training. I feel a work/life balance is very important though and try as much as I can to shut off work when I'm not there.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Though I don't attend church as much as I probably should, my faith is very important to me and has been throughout my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral