Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the adventures begin...

In her own words

I'm a Maine girl at heart but having lived in the D.C. area for the past 6 plus years it has really become home. I just moved to Springfield after buying a condo and am slowly getting used to life in the suburbs after city living but I'm enjoying it so far. Most of my family still lives in Maine though, so I try to get up there for visits as much as my schedule allows. My family and friends are very important to me, I'm lucky to have a group of very close friends that are more like family than friends. I have two adorable nieces. Unfortunately, they live in Florida so I don't get to see them as much as I'd like though. I'm pretty dedicated to my job and enjoy what I do, thinking of going back for my master's in the near future just have to figure out what it will be in. My job allows me to travel some, which I really enjoy. I've been able to see a lot of the US that I never would have. I also really enjoy travelling in my spare time. I recently went to Paris and Italy and absolutely loved it. Can't wait to plan my next overseas trip. Baseball is my sport of choice and I've been a Red Sox fan since I was little, I try to go to Nationals and Orioles games when I can though. Since moving to Virginia I've become a pretty big country fan which I never thought would happen. Lately though it has become my music of choice and I love a good country concert in the summer. I'm pretty happy with my life and am ready to hopefully meet someone and start that next chapter. I'm not sure how this site will all workout but I figure it's worth a try and maybe at the very least I'll meet some new people. If you think we might be a good match and have some things in common just shoot me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a black lab mix about a year ago , she is super sweet and loves pretty much everyone she meets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach - ocean or lake I'm not picky as long as it's on the water, Maine in the summer,Old Town Alexandria, Florence, Charleston

Favorite things

My amazing friends and family, the red sox (although slightly embarrassed to admit that after this season), my dog, red wine, anything involving cheese, outdoor happy hours, spoiling my nieces, a sucker for anything on the Food Network

For fun

I enjoy any time spent with my friends and family, happy hours, baseball games, country concerts, reading, and trying out new restaurants.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone Girl, still not quite sure how I feel about it. Very odd book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a trade association in charge of Member Services. Which basically means I do a little bit of everything from education, membership to event planning...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my marketing degree from a small school in southern Virginia.