Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I came to LA about 9 years ago and really love...

In his own words

I came to LA about 9 years ago and really love it here. I moved here for career reasons, work a lot, and absolutely I love what I do - but I definitely find plenty of time for balance and fun. I love living by the beach and would say that I'm a "Westsider," but I also find myself going all over LA often for various reasons. I'm originally from Texas, though you probably wouldn't guess it. Did love growing up there - but don't have an accent. I'm extremely close with my family, including my brother and sister-in-law who live here as well. All in all, I'm really happy with my life and would just love to find someone with whom to share all the fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3-year-old Cavalier King Charles a year ago, and she is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Victorian, Townhouse, Viceroy, House Of Blues, Harvelle's, Hudson, LACMA, Getty, Hotel Erwin, The Mint...list goes on. All sorts of restaurants. The beach. Travel: Greece, Prague, Costa Rica, Colorado...and many more


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Music - all rock from the 60's til now, folk/acoustic, some hip-hop, classical, and a recently increasing amount of country. I will enjoy a good live music show of any kind. Great restaurants, Law & Order, Family Guy, and...almost anything outside.

For fun

Anything outdoors - volleyball, tennis, hiking, beach, biking; live music; exploring new restaurants and bars around town as well as hitting old favorites; art exhibits; relaxing with friends; the list goes on.

Last read

Neil Armstrong's biography...not the best. Loved the subject matter, didn't love the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I compose and produce original music for television, film, licensing, and other media.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Psychology and worked in the field for a few years before I decided to do music full-time