Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MainLineNiceGuy

60 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You won’t find any pics of me with my shirt...

In his own words

You won’t find any pics of me with my shirt off flexing pecs, standing in front of an ultra expensive car, or holding a huge fish that I caught on my boat; that's not what counts in my book. Wouldn’t you rather meet a man who continues to exceed your expectations of what you feel in your heart from his understated approach and imagination? I'll surprise you. My life is imprinted with experiences that are uncommon to most but they have molded me into the man I am today. I am comfortable in my own skin (pardon the cliche). I have come to terms with the fact the “time waits for no one” so please respect that I am on here to meet a life partner and not play games. Deep intellectual conversation is a turn on, sensitivity is my banner, and I am considered by all who know me as an optimist, loyal, ethical and a romantic. Of course, chemistry is primary and I hope to meet someone here and find it! I have been a single parent for a long time and am extraordinarily gratified that my son and daughter now have their own lives yet we continue to remain close. Family is important, both yours and mine. I'm a native Philly guy but throughout my life I've lived in Miami, Boston, NYC, and Atlanta. Returning to Philadelphia in the latter stage of my life has been a homecoming of sorts; a choice I'm glad I made. Currently in center city, I have a stoic work ethic and have come to accept the best opportunity would be to meet a woman who lives in the city or close neighboring suburbs. I am committed to my work and passion so I hope you can embrace and support the dedication. My pics are recent and yours should be as well because when we meet, neither one of us wants to be deceived or surprised in a negative way. There are no real deal breakers as I am extremely open minded in meeting someone who has similar tastes and interests and also different ones as well. Rather than going through a list here, I’m all for having a brief conversation on the phone and then meeting for coffee or a drink. Hope this all makes sense to you; let’s keep this civilized and honest. Winks, likes, and emails welcome, do whatever is most comfortable in order to get my attention! “She could be one of the great ones” is a line from one of my favorite movies, extra points if you can name the movie! Put “Badda Bing” in the subject line of your email then I know you read this profile! Thanks again for dropping in, I look forward to the opportunity of meeting you!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had dogs all my life. I recently had to put down my greyhound of 11 years. Maybe in the Spring I'll rescue another.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot is ......anywhere with the one I love!

College

Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Many favorite things--NPR, CNN, a good scotch, live music--jazz, R & B, dancing, motorcycles, golf, skiing, swimming, crunching numbers, a political discussion, exercise or kicking back to read a novel.

For fun

Better that I tell you what I've done in my life... skiing, sky diving, snorkeling, surfing, played organized baseball up until I was 45, horseback riding, golf, theater, bowling, sailing, art galleries....and Phils, Sixers and Eagles.

Last read

I read every new book by John Grisham, Proof of Heaven, The Four Agreements and New York Times. I still like to read the newspaper from front to back--especially Sunday mornings in bed with my coffee and you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Values-honest, loyal, work hard and always being fully committed to any endeavor I take on. Appreciate every day and what my life experiences have taught me with no prejudice or judgement towards any person I know or may meet.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious and only attend a house of worship for special occasions. I'm more interested in the history of my faith as well as yours even if you are of a different faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have fully matriculated thru the university of life.