Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 100 miles of Oil City, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Theres a rainbow after the rain:)

In her own words

Well to start off i am not really good on writing things about myself but i know im fun to be with. I dont really like Clubs or Bars just not really me.I love nature..i like to cook some of the food that i grow up with..I am a people person..I am friendly and i am frank and i say things that i shouldnt say that just goes up in my mouth..My family, my daughter really mean so much to me and i cant live without them though i know i am far from my parents now but the used of the technology ddnt hold that for me to talk to them every single time..I love to explore things and i love to travel if i have a chance. i am very outgoing person, i am honest and i hate lies. I normaly goes to church every sunday if i dont have to work. I believe that if people respect each other last longer. i like to stay fit and healthy. Coz health is wealth:) and i guess will tell you the rest.. just ask.. :) goodluck!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

I love animals but sometimes if your busy working an dtaking care of your family i guess taking care of animals is usually worst than a baby just saying in my opinion:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere but i am hoping to go Canada..:) or new york:)

Favorite things

actually i am not that picky i guess i like everything as long as it wont harm me or something :)

For fun

i love watching movies..:) specially watching movie with your special someone and cuddle up together.. something like that..and walking in the beach.. going dinner togther..

Last read

romeo and juliet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree No preference