Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Enjoy Life!

In her own words

Well, first of all I DON'T LIVE IN THE STATES! I LIVE IN ARUBA!!! but there is no option to put that in the About Me section. So I just used the place where one of my best friends lives and I loved it when I was there! I don't really know if it will work like that, but at the least I could end up with some more friends over there..or if I do meet the perfect person on here we could probably both move to the moon and be together:) About myself.. I'm a very loyal person, friendly and I like to help others wherever I can. I like sarcasm, laughing and having fun! I love kids and animals :) I enjoy spending time with my daughter who is the love of my life. My family and friends, but I also like to be alone and enjoy a good book.. I enjoy reading (especially on the beach) I love my Aruba beaches! But I'm always willing to explore new places. Looking for someone who is friendly and likes to relax and enjoy life..Someone who puts family first. Someone who can go out with friends and have a great time but who can also enjoy a quiet evening at home..I'm not into clubbing, but eating out and enjoy some wine, going to the movies, hang out at a friends house.. those are the things I enjoy. I work in sales, I speak 4 languages, chocolate is my weakness, and I'm not a great dancer:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

My daughter and I love animals, we have 2 cats. Someday we hope to adopt a dog!

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite beach spots is right here in Aruba at Boca Catalina.. I also love Bonaire, I go there every year for a month (for work).

Favorite things

Books! Food! Beach! Life doesn't get any better than that..

For fun

For fun I like to spend a Sunday at the beach with friends! I'm not much into partying and clubbing anymore.. guess that episode has passed, but I do enjoy going to the movies.. go out for coffee or a nice dinner..

Last read

I read so much I don't even look at the names of the books. I just load up my kindle with any book I find that has a good rating! I try to read books about Sales for work, but I usually never finish them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and try to attend church every Sunday with my daughter.
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference