Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New in Town, looking to meet people and make friends...maybe more, who knows

In her own words

I usually don't like to talk about myself. I always find it interesting to listen to other people's interpretations. I can tell you that I am a very shy person at FIRST but once I get to know the person, I show my other side. More like a cocoon that turns into a butterfly. I don't make friends easily but once I make them, they're friends for life. I am a very loyal and private person. Strong from the outside but very sensitive from the inside. I can briefly say my personality is a mixture of extremes. I am looking for someone interesting and intellectual. I admire strong assertive personalities but such personalities must have a soft side. I respect men that are not afraid to express their feelings. I want someone that knows what he wants, honest, fun to be around, caring and tender. Someone committed and respects relationships. A man, who knows how to treat a lady, knows how to love her and keep her.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jazz Bar (Abu Dhabi), Pearls & Caviars (Abu Dhabi), Barasti (Dubai), Green Mango (Koh Samui), Second Cup (Kuwait), Bardoni Lebanese Restaurant(Kuwait)

Favorite things

My music is Soul/ RNB/Smooth Jazz all the way. I sometimes enjoy country music. I ONLY enjoy watching action & thrillers in the theatre. At home; I love Drama & Comedy (so I could laugh and cry at the comfort of my own home).

For fun

Cruising after midnight on a cool summer day listening to my favorite music- Walking on the beach- witnessing the sunrise- Playing Cards (Sergeant Major & Wist are my favorite) - Coffee with my best friend

Last read

Still Pending ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (179cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electronics & Communication Engineering