Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me guess! You're a laid back, easy going guy, looking for the same thing?

In her own words

I love to laugh. If I could laugh all day, I'd stop doing everything else. I've lived in 7 different cities in my life, I don't mind trying new things. Once a week I realize I can't get Yuengling in Chicago, and I take minute to feel sad. I despise intricate food, and appreciate simplicity in all aspects of my life. I occasionally quit coffee, but always go back to it because I always realize it is the best part of waking up. I hate blue pens, and won't use pencils because my 9th grade geography teacher told me it lacked confidence. I made myself a promise that this year I would stop living to work, and make the switch to working to live. It stresses me out that Match thinks it's ok to say things like "You're both fine wine connoisseurs." Terrifying expectation, and lets just clear that up right now, being able to open a bottle without injuring myself does not a connoisseur make me. Also, I've received an overwhelming amount of "winks" from people who live in the burbs, or other cities... and let's just be honest - not going to happen.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old chihuahua that takes up entirely too much of my attention.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Frankfurt for a year, so it's at the top of my list. Germany overall is so underrated in my opinion, but I do adore Amsterdam, and Venice as well. Here in the US, I love Washington DC, Chicago, and Sanibel Island.

Favorite things

Movies- Planet of the Apes, The Sandlot, Primary Colors, The Breakfast Club, Barefoot in the Park. Music- My range is bizarre, I'm always open to new stuff. Food- I like simple. Excessive ingredients stress me out.

For fun

I moved to Chicago a year and a half ago, and I'm not sure I've started really having fun yet? I work a LOT, and find it really simple to climb into bed with a great book or a fantastic episode of lost.

Last read

Seedfolks and Winter of the World. But faves include The Alchemist, Atlas Shrugged, Pillars of the Earth, Stargirl, The Firm, Anne of Green Gables, and so many more, I'm really a book junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral