Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Fun & bubbly, looking for new and exciting people to meet!

In her own words

I am a fun, energetic person who likes to meet and get to know new people. Hmm, favourite things I like to do. . .Definitely baking! I honestly think I make the best brownies ever and love reading up new recipes. Always love eating and trying new food too. I love to sew, really just dresses for myself and sporting them around on Sundays! I think old school movies are the best (like Alfred Hitchcock! And on a side note, I think Labyrinth is epic!). Plus you can never go wrong with a good foreign film. I like outdoorsy low key activities as I'm a massive clutz and always have bruises somewhere from walking into something! If I had the funds I would travel all the time but sadly have only gone to Europe twice and some bits of N.A. Who am I looking for??? I would like to meet someone who is honest, laid back, has drive, and who likes to travel. Travelling meaning anywhere from checking out a trail, exploring new shops, cities or even a road trip extravaganza!!! haha I'm a little skeptical of these sites, so if I even met a good friend to hang out and chat with that would be preatty cool! Who knows?!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Border Collie!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love lounging around at home chatting with friends or at restaurant or cafe some place. Going to the beach is always fun or finding some new cool place in a town or city somewhere. Western Europe is so amazing and would love to travel more!

Favorite things

Favourite things, . . .I love trying all kinds of food! Well anything that doesn't include mushrooms, pickles or olives, or odd animal body parts. Besides that, I'm good! If I could I would live off of ice cream. Currently obsessed with ginger:)

For fun

Anytime is baking time! I've been going through a recent sewing streak and having a blast with it. Watching practically all types of movies are a must too, and being outside with my dog!

Last read

Flowers for Algernon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral