Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
always hopeful. laughs, a lot. will out dance you!

In her own words

about me... a little rough around the edges. realistic revolutionary. runner's high. jesus is my homeboy...muhammad, budda, and krishna are too. wanderlust. never leave home without cocoa butter and heels. sarcastic, but knows when to be serious. can be ready to go anywhere in 20 minutes. like football, march madness even better. enjoys an adult beverage or two. will out dance you. laughs, a lot. values honesty, humility, and hard work. is always hopeful. who i'm looking for... i believe honesty, hard work, humility and humor go along way. i'm looking for someone to laugh with, depend on, and be there for. i'd like to hear from you if you value family, are loyal and love to laugh. you could care less if Adam marries Eve or Steve and PLEASE do not message me if you describe yourself as "grown and sexy" or "motivated by your haters".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

you'll catch me at a "hole in the wall" bar before standing in line "if you're not on a list" nightclub.. love food and am partial to Indian, Filipino, Thai, and West African food.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

music...anything from daft punk, janet jackson, tribe called quest, buena vista social club, wham, hall & oates, earth, wind, and fire, slum village, radio head, little dragon, the roots, MJ, stevie wonder, junk yard, nirvana, nina simone, etc...

For fun

anything from traveling, reading, happy houring, brunching, catching a show at 930 club, hiking, tubing, cooking, and the list goes on...

Last read

time and newsweek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
grew up catholic & attend mass occasionally & more out of respect for my parents. fascinated by & respect all religions. help those in need, despise bullies and strive to live by one simple rule, treat others as you want to be treated...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree