Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can resist everything except temptation...come tempt me

In her own words

I am a very energetic person looking for someone that can match my intensity. I work hard and play even harder: I just graduated from USC with my engineering degree and i love long study sessions in the library..wink. Contrary to my inner nerd I love going out and spending time with my friends, eating good food and enjoying good wine. Traveling is another passion of mine; I visited Italy, Spain, Amsterdam, France, Switzerland, and England about two years ago and for New Years this year I'll be in Rio de Janiero (yay!). My family is from Trinidad (I swear I'm retiring there) and I have a house there so I try to go at least once a year, and because I'm an island girl I'm also a huge waterbaby...I love the ocean and laying in the sunshine, swimming, skimboarding(wish I could surf) you name it. I love all types of athletic activities, from rock climbing to swimming to softball to football (Niner Nation and my Troooooojans). I also love more non traditional sports like boxing and mma and I LOVE theme parks and riding roller coasters. If you're an adrenaline junkie like me with the intellect to match come talk to me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a pup named Mocha that I love to death! She's a chocolate lab and the smartest dog in the whole world....she even plays soccer :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Angeles bars, Hollywood, Trinidad &Tobago, Italy


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to exercise...sports are my passion. I also enjoy watching fights on tv: boxing, MMA, etc. I love reading and going to the beach, going to theme parks and riding roller coasters. I love travelling in the US and internationally, and good food

For fun

I love any kind of athletic activity; intramural sports, pick up sports, organized martial arts you name it. I also love reading a good book, going to the movies, going out and eating good food, going for drinks with friends and dancing all night

Last read

I recently (re)read A Ring of Endless Light by Madeline L'Engle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an Aerospace Engineer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college