Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 30 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's meet in person!

In her own words

I'm gonna keep this short and sweet! Looking to meet a nice guy who values his family and friends. I am a very direct and honest person and am looking for the same qualities in a guy. I love sports, both playing and watching and am looking for someone who likes to be active. I live in Glendale, but work in west LA, so I'm open to meeting people out that way as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to bars where you can dance or just relax. I'm not a fan of lines, so if the intended destination has a line, I'll probably move to another spot.

Favorite things

mint chocolate chip ice cream(doesn't get any better), sitting inside under a blanket when its raining, spending time with family - especially in Yosemite!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and having a good time...I'm a fan of the movies, theater and rentals...I like to dance...I like playing and watching sports...softball and soccer are some of my favorites...I love spending time at the beach...

Last read

I tend to read a lot, so recently received a Kindle as a gift. Love it!! One of my favorites is "A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius". Read it in college and pick it up every now and then for another look.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I come from a German and Irish background...I definitely have the big family that comes along with the Irish...I have 34 cousins who I actuallly see more often than one might think...I treasure my family and truly enjoy spending time with them...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and my faith is a part of my life, not so much that it takes over, but the backbone is there...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college in Southern CA and truly enjoyed the my degree in business and am trying to put it to work...