Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MagpiegSF

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a writer and this was the toughest headline I've ever had to write.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, loves exploring new places, and doesn't take life too seriously. I love backyard BBQs, laughing for no reason, '90s pop culture references, geography, yoga, and walking with no destination in mind. I am a California girl through and through. I grew up in Salinas, migrated down to San Diego for college, made a pit stop in Los Angeles before heading back north to San Francisco. I am all about spontaneous trips - whether it's getting in the car and going camping for a few days or hopping on a plane and flying to Atlanta for a concert. I used to interview Justin Bieber for a living. My three favorite places in the world are Santa Cruz, Baja de Los Angeles in Baja, and Sunset Cliffs in San Diego. I dig cheese plates with walnuts and grapes. I often fall asleep to random episodes of "Breaking Bad." I miss Jesse. I'm terrified of motorcycles. I find riding Muni therapeutic.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Embarcadero walks at lunch, Fishbowl to say hi to the neighbors, Mad Dog or Irelanders for football games, Noc Noc or Toronado just because, Dalva to dance, DNA Lounge for burlesque, Local Edition for when I feel like being fancy ...

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love yoga, traveling, road trips, camping, Burning Man, snowboarding, going to movies, the beach, reading anything and everything, dancing around my apartment, football, baseball, trying out new restaurants, laughing, and people watching on Muni.

For fun

I love exploring our fine city, going to yoga, drinking coffee, drinking Jameson, cooking up family dinners for the neighbors, hanging out in Dolores Park, planning my next adventure, hiking, camping, laughing.

Last read

I always have at least four books going at one time. I can't walk by a book store and not go inside. I refuse to get a Kindle because nothing beats the smell of a freshly bound book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a copywriter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference