Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lake Shore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles of Pasadena, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The cure for anything is salt water: sweat, tears or the sea.” – Isak Dinesen

In her own words

Hello, and thanks for stopping by :) First and foremost, I suppose I need to say this: I am not just looking for "good" or "good enough" in a relationship... I am looking for something exceptional and even a bit unconventional... dare I say a true kindred? Someone who will share life's adventures with laughter and mutual understanding, and who takes the time to see the beauty in the world. I am kind, compassionate, warm-hearted, and searching for the same in my partner ... but also looking for someone who challenges me, as I hope to challenge them. My partner needs to be someone who enjoys the great outdoors, as I love boating/sailing, camping (yes, I'm talking about "real" tent camping, and I can build a mean bonfire too), kayaking, hiking, and gardening. Someone who loves boating is a major plus, as the water is a big part of my life. I grew up on the river and have salt water in my veins. (I am currently saving to purchase my own boat.) You should know that driving with the windows down on a crisp night and singing with the music turned up makes me happy. I love sharing laughs and great conversation over a good meal, preferably one that my partner and I created together. There is an intimacy in this simple act that I crave. I have a deep appreciation for the arts in its many forms. Music is important to me, and I enjoy a wide variety... from country and bluegrass, (Alison Krauss, Zac Brown Band) to folk, (I'm kind of obsessed with classic James Taylor and love Jack Johnson) to old school jazz (enter Nat King Cole, Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald... and Diana Krall). I am also looking for someone who leads a healthy lifestyle... I enjoy clean eating from my garden, using those Maryland-grown fresh vegetables and herbs. I am a nurturer by nature. My family and "chosen family" are my world, and I regularly cook and entertain for them. If you can relate to what I'm searching for, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a kitten who hitched a ride in the engine compartment of a friend's truck and needed a good home, but I love dogs, especially larger breeds of dogs and plan on adopting one (or more!) of my own in the near future. I am a big animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the water, Dobbins Island, Annapolis, St. Michael's, "Ale Wife" in Baltimore, antique shops in Ellicott City, Cunningham Falls.

Favorite things

Have I mentioned the water enough yet? :) Seaglass, seashells, old creaky rocking chairs, a good thunderstorm coming in over the water, heirloom tomatoes, Maryland steamed crabs, good wine, farmers markets, music, tending to my garden.

For fun

Boating/sailing, kayaking, gardening, camping. Cooking and entertaining for family and friends. Concerts and the performing arts, and I love to sing and paint. Love my Ravens! Mountains and apple orchards in the autumn. Reading.

Last read

"Bossypants" by Tina Fey. (She's so flipping funny) and "Eat Pray Love" by Elizabeth Gilbert. Yet again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dental hygienist in a pediatric dental office. I especially enjoy working with special needs and high anxiety children.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very open minded when it comes to faith and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference