Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, adventurous active guy looking for smart attractive girl with a healthy sense of humor who takes care of herself.

In his own words

I moved here to San Marcos TX from San Diego, California after serving four years traveling the world with the U.S. Marine corps to finish college and loved it so much I am still here. I am now working for the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers as Canyon Lake as a Federal Park Ranger and working towards a Masters at Texas State University. I have a healthy sense of humor with a flare for our blessed lives w/ the gift of gab(kissed the real Blarney Stone in Ireland and met long lost relatives ). I live large and eat healthy. I have strong beliefs but am very acceptable and amused of anything different and am very obliging with simple communication and open to new ideas. I love and need to exercise/weights daily but I prefer mostly outdoor recreation like running, mtn biking/swimming in Nature rather than a treadmill. Indulging our bodies with the best nutrition comes naturally to me. I am proud to say I reject the usual NORM- with the food most eat, and the politics were fed, and my favorite Hero is Thomas Payne. We wouldn't have a our country with characters like him. I see good in all people but am not hesitant to instill justice immediately...ok this sounds corny hehe...but i'll go on I used to love video games when I was a kid but honestly I would rather read now. I don't know if that is maturity or age but but I don't agree with age either. So I need someone who can challenge me with provocative ideas to keep me in check and not get easily offended and hurt. A smart good looking trustworthy Woman that has an attitude the looks and the genuine When someone asks me if I play I wanna play a video game with a buncha dudes -I say no- but I actually play for real with my ass off the couch on my motorcycle driving to work.. My favorite movie lately is END OF WATCH. I am a Marine like the character and I tried not to cry after I was mad. I love anything Rhianna.. I would love your opinion on Bill Burr lol I am a Huge Animal Lover and just started my business of Burke's Boxers. I breed the highest quality boxer--My own Honorable Eugenics project to build the perfect beasts-Mankind's best friend. My pups only go to suitable families that are prescreened with GPS, income, and other factors. I'm interested in finding a smart, attractive, Lady who's got a future plan and likes to have fun, and travel ASAP I want someone honest, who enjoys clever wit and has a provocative open mind...someone who takes care of themselves yet not overall superficial,enjoys animals and music and likes to travel and new experiences....blah lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a professional Dog breeder of the perfect beast and breed of tiger striped brindle boxers. Super friendly trained specimens. We recently sold the last pup in a litter of nine and Clydesdale and Roxanne are due in January.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love key West- the only place in US that feels like being in the Caribbean with our reliable law and order....Lake Tahoe, San Diego and San Francisco, Dublin, Vermont, Ireland, Austin, and of course-San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Scary thunder storms/ Extreme and weird weather, the ocean, movies:pulp fiction/The Big Lebowski, End of Watch....bands: Temple of the Dog, AudioSlave,The Replacements. Pixies,Tupac, Beck, Sublime, Blue October ...The show: Rescue Me by Dennis Leary

For fun

I'm into enjoying life by living fit and eating clean balancing vices, traveling, cerebral stimulation through good conversation, outdoor recreation, politics, higher awareness of the microcosm that the great state of texas is in this big world.

Last read

The Prince by Machiavelli The New York Times Drudge Report Real Time w/ Bill Maher Austin American Statesman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
working full time and trying to get my Masters @ Texas State University
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I recently started going back to Church each Sunday and I find myself actually listening for the message of the sermon now as I used to get to bored sitting there.
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree