Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people and enjoy life

In his own words

Hello my name is John. I suppose like everyone else I am looking for someone to share life's adventures with. My ideal match would be someone that is independent and just wants to be with me for me. A person who is tired of all the games and is open and honest. I am a pretty laid back easy going individual with a big heart. My friends and family are very important to me and would love to meet someone that shares those same values. I have never been married and do not have any kids but I do love children and am open to still having some of my own one day if it is ment to be. I am very stable in life. In saying that I mean I have owned my own house for over 7 years, been at the same job for 12 years and have set out and achieved the goals I set for myself in life. I love to travel and just get away for the weekend. I am also the type that doesn't have to go out every night or weekend. I do enjoy the downtime of just being with someone weather its cooking at home together or cuddling on the couch watching a movie. Yes I do smoke and I know a lot of people don't these days. Its a nasty habit I picked up a few years ago but to be honest have not had a reason to quit. I am up for the challenge if I can find someone that is willing to aid and support me through it. Overall I am just looking to meet and get to know new people and see where life takes us. If its just meeting new friends or someone I can build a relationship with I am open to it all and excited to see what the future holds.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can. I have been to Paris, Amsterdam, Rome, Venice, road trip across US to Canada and the Bahamas. Would love to do more traveling to tropical places and also anything with a great history like Spain or London.

Favorite things

I like pretty much any type of movie and will generally listen to everything. Most of the time I listen to Country. I love to watch sitcoms and anything that makes me laugh but also get into dramas on TV. I love food but am very picky

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and generally do anything that is fun. That could include going to the movies, camping, the beach, singing karaoke or whatever life brings me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a customer Business manager for a large scale company. I manage Facility maintenance contracts for large commercial entities.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended a junior college for awhile but wasn't really into it so I got into a career that did not require a degree. I have now been with the company for 12 years and worked my way into management.