Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
&& I'm the kind of girl that will bust out laughing about something that happened the day before ;)

In her own words

My name is Krysta. I graduated from East Carolina University with a BS in Health Education and Promotion. I just graduated with my second bachelors in Nutrition Dietetics from UNF. Right now I have an amazing job that I love and am only an internship away from becoming a Pediatric Dietitian. I just moved back to Orlando and I'm ready to get out there more and meet new people. Being in school and working full time, it was hard to get out a as much as I wanted. Some things I love ...hanging out with friends and family. Dinner and Movies. Summer. Fall. Christmas. Cruises. Travel. The beach. Cookouts. Music. Taking pictures. Disney! Orlando Magic! Miami Dolphins! I am.... a hopeless romantic. Extremely hard worker. Optimistic. Intelligent. A blonde with beauty and brains :0) As far as my ideal match, I want someone who has goals in life. Someone who can have as much fun as I do. Someone who I can trust and confide in. I believe becoming friends first is important and if something more than that develps then its just a bonus :) If you want to know more, just ask ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I want a pure bread Yellow Lab :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would include Orlando, NC, NYC and the beach! I love to travel and visit new places! :)


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Favorite music: Pop, 80's rock, and R&B. Favorite TV shows: CSI, Kardashians and all old school shows like Full House and Fresh Prince. Favorite Movie: Dirty Dancing, Billy Madison and Freddy Kruger. Favorite Foods: Pasta, Pizza, and Cereal!

For fun

I love going to the beach, movies, shopping and theme parks! I'm pretty much adventurous and like to do anything fun!

Last read

I like reading Health and Nutrition books and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Lifestyle Coach at a Childrens Hospital and I get to travel to locations in Jax, Delaware and Pensacola . I do health coaching and implement wellness programs for the employees. I also push annual exams etc. I have a fun and creative job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral