Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Magicarpetride32

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-35 within 25 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a happy and successful guy who wants to...

In his own words

I’m a happy and successful guy who wants to get the most out of life. I’m always interested in pushing my limits, learning new things, and maintaining valuable relationships in my life. I try to measure life by experiences and by the relationship I have with friends and family. I’ve lived all around the country: NJ, Chicago, Phoenix, and currently Los Angeles. I’ve traveled to Bolivia to volunteer in a medical clinic, worked in an ER, gone rock climbing, and been out in the middle of nowhere with a National Geographic camera crew (crazy I know:). I have an adventuresome spirit and hope that continues, but currently I’m focusing on building my long term life here in LA and in the community I live. I'm a big family guy. My parents are my best friends and even though they live on the other coast, I see them 6-7 times a years. My brother just had a baby boy and I'm totally psyched about all my uncle responsibilities:) I enjoy music. I enjoy the outdoors. I swim laps, jog, and work out at the park to stay in shape. I love the cultural events the city has to offer in the summer --- concerts in Santa Monica and other events. I’m not completely savvy on all the cultural happenings, but if you headed up that department, I’d be thrilled to go along. If my friends described me a few words, they'd probably say kind, honest, fun, and possibly a bit old fashioned. I’m a good guy and think that we should all make an effort to leave the world just little (or a lot) better than we found it. That’s a big part of me and manifests itself in certain ways… but I’ll save that for in person. Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Skiing, swimming, basketball, cartooning, photography, classical music, weekend mornings, pancakes... the list goes on...

Last read

Emotional intelligence, Digital Cinematography, Southwest magazine (hey, I've been flying a lot:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference