Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 500 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to grab my attention is through...

In her own words

The best way to grab my attention is through an email :) *Disclaimer. If you don't know the difference between "you're and your", "there and their", or "two and too", we probably won't be a good match :) Improper grammar is a big pet peeve of mine. I graduate in May from University of Miami for a Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I went to the University of Florida for Undergrad...Go Gators!! I'm living in Atlanta for 8 weeks for my Clinical Internship, then back to Orlando for work. I am the biggest Orlando Magic fan you will ever meet. I play basketball, but love all sports and I am very active. Exercise and health is a big part of my life. Family is the most important thing to me and I am extremely close with them. I believe I was raised with good values and couldn't have asked for a better upbringing. I believe that you cannot go a day without some good laughs, and I enjoy bringing humor into conversations. I have a nine pound Morkie, named Sawyer. I love to cook, and like to think I'm pretty good at it, too. I travel a lot with my family, and I always have my camera with me. I am a friendly person, interested in meeting new people, and hopefully Mr. Right :) At this point, I have a pretty clear idea of what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a guy that will treat me right, doesn't play games and is honest. A guy that is willing to always have an open and honest line of communication. Someone that brings humor to a conversation, likes sports, and isn't afraid to be himself. A guy that is mature, is ambitious, and has direction in his life :) I'm looking for a future with someone that is willing to commit himself. My perception of an ideal relationship is where both the guy and the girl are 100% committed and honest with each other. The sparks are flying, they know that they are better together than apart, and do everything to make the relationship work. It is also important to be best friends and willing to talk about anything and everything. Communication as well as compromise are two of the most important factors for a successful and happy relationship. I will always fight till the end to try and make a relationship work, but once I see that the guy no longer cares about me based off of his actions or words, it's no longer worth fighting for. I'll never give up on a relationship that I think has potential, so I need a guy that is willing to put in the commitment as well. I need to feel wanted. I'm a family oriented, sushi-craving, movie-loving, basketball fanatic, educationally driven girl :) If you like what you see, send me an email :) The best way to pique my interest is to send me an email and grab my attention :) I try to respond to everyone, no matter what, but if I don't, please don't take it personally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a four year old Morkie named Sawyer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot with my family. I've been to Israel, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Austria, France, Belgium, Canada, Jamaica, Costa Rica, Aruba, Puerto Rico, and all over the US.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Harry Potter, The Hunger Games Michael Buble :) I love movies!! Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, Friends, The Bachelor, cooking shows, the Biggest Loser Sushi

For fun

Go to Magic games, spend time with friends and family, play with my dog, watch movies, play basketball, do something active, scrapbook my pictures.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks books and all of my lovely readings for PT school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in my third and final year of Graduate School at The University of Miami to get my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Being Jewish is preferable, but it isn't a deal breaker to me if the connection between us is there. I do however want to live in a Jewish household and raise my kids that way, so consider that before we start talking, to not waste time :)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in my third and final year of Graduate School to get my Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I'm very school oriented and career driven. Hard work and dedication to my studies has gotten me to where I am now.