Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Orchard Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles of West Bloomfield, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Rock’em Sock’em Robots. Two front teeth. A...

In his own words

Rock’em Sock’em Robots. Two front teeth. A hippopotamus... These were some of the things kids wanted for Christmas when I was growing up. However, what I really wanted was a trophy. Thus, I studied, and, at the age of three, I won my first trophy for knowing my ABC’s and 123’s. The trophy is still sitting on my mantel. This sense of determination has never left me. From managing finances to buy my dream house to tackling the hardest projects at work to earn a recent promotion to being elected to Treasurer at my church…when I set my mind to something, I finish it. Don’t get me wrong. I will always make time for fun. The excitement of watching Miguel Cabrera step to the plate at Comerica Park, dining in new restaurants and walking around Downtown Detroit dressed in a tooth fairy costume begging for quarters (kidding…just seeing if you were still paying attention) makes my spine tingle. My fun time will always include music. Either, I’m going to a concert or home listening to the Beatles, Michael Jackson, 80's Hip-Hop and a mile list of guilty pleasures, which are available upon request. I have bad news for ladies looking for a sweet, tortured and misunderstood vampire (Twilight) or a stripper with a heart of gold to bring home to your parents (Magic Mike). I don’t have fangs and have no use for spray tan.;) However, if you are family-oriented (you love your granny), confident (you and granny jump onstage during a freestyle rap contest), quick-witted (you and granny win the freestyle rap contest) and kind (you let granny keep the trophy), send me your best (or worst) pick-up line.:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day, I am going to adopt a rescue dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My two favorite hot spots are Downtown Detroit and Ann Arbor.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Laughter, family, college football, red velvet anything, an early morning run.

For fun

My favorite activity is going to concerts. Otherwise, I love dining in new restaurants and attending sporting events.

Last read

Practicing Positive Leadership by Dr. Kim Cameron



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral