Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend...

In her own words

0. From China - Yes, I'm good at math, and quiet in public 1. 3 years in US = (2 years in east coast) (1 year in the bay and love it!). 2. At heart I am a child - curious about the world, easily amazed by things/people, and desire explore more. She's playful always, willful sometimes. I need a big heart to contain her 3. If you like Oscar Wilde or George R.R. Martin, BIG PLUS! If you love classical music, concerts, musicals, museums, BIG PLUS again! 4. Closet introvert... INFP 5. Logical emotional at the same time; use both brain and heart :) 6. I moved house once a year in the past six years. I can pack everything in 10 hours. It's a cool skill but I don't want to use it anymore... 7. Fun loving and adventurous. Love taking bets... 8. Love ballroom dancing and am always looking for a dance partner!! 9. Big fan for people with great education/intellectual capability A. Proudly independent and strong. But am always looking for someone with whom I can take off the armor and be weak, silly and sweet B. I believe the best way to learn about yourself / your own culture, is to get to know different people / culture. C. Always up for a good hike. I can walk FOREVER, thanks to the many shopping trips~ D. Love traveling. But after the 15th day, I yearn for home like crazy :) E. A decent and creative cook. Favorite Japanese food F. I make my own decisions, stand by them and NEVER regret. If you have the same mentality, we will get along~~ 10. Here's some incentive for ya: I just got 2 tickets for Yo-yo Ma's concert in August and need a company. If we get a long, you'll get a free ticket to listen to the best cellist in the world. ;) Well, I'm trying to say, I wish I can find someone to create and share the happy moments. They're so precious in the daily grind, and are what really matters to me, or every of us :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, tropical beaches, Ushuaia

Favorite things

I like things that has been tested by time, like classical music, literature, etc Love dancing. I also have a long list of favorite foods~

For fun

Shopping. It's about not spending money but aesthetic appreciation =)

Last read

Daring Greatly Johann Sebastian Bach, a learned musician



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product manager... (bullying) && (bullied by) engineers =)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S in CS and MBA