Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No, my name is not Mike and I am not a...

In his own words

No, my name is not Mike and I am not a stripper. I'm a family man, born and raised in Colorado. I teach math and have a passion to be around others. In time I want to have my own family and support them in everything that they do. I enjoy watching sports, Broncos and Nuggets are my favorites. I enjoy having a great time in any situation and like seeing people laugh and smile. I'll do just about anything at least once! I am looking for someone who matches some of my family and faith values. I'm in it for the long term, and hope that a friendship can lead to more. A fun place that I enjoy going for fun downtown is 1UP, so if you enjoy a beer and classic video games I'm right there with you. Lets go have some fun together! I would love to meet you! I'm sorry I no longer have a subscription here... I found there were too many "shallow" people and had no response to many of my messages/winks/likes and such. At this point I'm looking for something to happen out of left field I guess... maybe you can find me on Tinder... HAHA! No, I'm not looking for hook ups or otherwise. If that's what you're on this site for, I'm questioning you a bit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Had them growing up, would like to get one again!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done some great travelling! Would love to find some more great spots!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of music and movies do not really have a favorite. Enjoy game nights with friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy good conversation over food/drinks, watching and playing sports, making people laugh, finding a great new show and competing with others in games.

Last read

Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Series by Michael Scott House of Hades by Rick Riordan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach math! "Woah! Holy Shift! Look at the Asymptote on that Mother Function!"
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian! A little Swedish too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Read for mass once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree from the Engineering School in Boulder