Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Where is Ms. Right. Maybe it's you?

In his own words

If you’re reading this you're probably wondering if this is the guy that's gonna be the one to sweep you off your feet or complete you. The reality is that no matter how much good stuff I put in this profile description, we don't ever really know what kind of person is going to be our perfect match. We can only use this information to assume what's not going to work. However in my experience, things that I couldn't relate to in a person usually were the things that made the relationship more interesting. I could tell you that I was looking for someone that liked to work out, enjoyed conversation, or staying at home watching movies, but I don't know if I actually had that whether I would truly enjoy that or rather the person that wants to go out all the time and do things that were exciting. I think if the right person came along I would actually be game with anything. Probably some similarities but a lot of differences would keep things interesting. On another note... I hope you like a wild sense of humor and don't get offended easily, because if you do you'll hate me. I often enjoy tomfoolery and whatnot.... We gotta live a little right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I don't know how I ever liked cats, I use to hate them, but the ones that I have are perfect little critters. I guess they changed my mind about them.

Favorite hot spots

Corner Taquerilla, Bellas, Marietta Billards, Applebees


ITT Technical Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Netflix, Rage against the Machine, Greenday, Discovery Channel, Science Channel, History Channel, Maximum extreme moose fudge tracks, Fixing things and building things engineering, Chicken wings

For fun

I like to go to the pool, or go to the creek or even the lake. I'm turning into a starbucks junky. Eating out a lot. Always open for new sources of entertainment. I even tried the rocky horror picture show....Don't think i'll do that again. Yikes

Last read

I don't know how to reed or right



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mobile Automotive Electronics Diagnostician. I travel around fixing automotive problems that other people in the business are baffled by. Certified Master and BS Electronics Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral