Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
since feeling is first who pays any attention to the syntax of things will never wholly kiss you;

In her own words

...wholly to be a fool while Spring is in the world - E.E. Cummings Can I be really real for a moment? To be honest, at this point I'm not sure why I'm here. Maybe it's because I begrudgingly paid for a membership. Until it's up, this is my little space on Dating sucks and we all know it. We write perfect little paragraphs about ourselves so that we can impress someone else, but how many of us are impressed with ourselves? And New York. So full of people and promise, and occasionally pretense. In the past few months the most interesting people I've met have not been online. Those I've run into by sheer circumstance have brought me so much more joy. If only for a short time. I get why we are here. We are so busy working and becoming more perfect that we're too exhausted to meet people in real life. Maybe you're shy, or lazy, or crazy, or not as confident as you'd like to think. Or maybe this just ups the odds in the numbers game for some. We have nothing to go on but words and a select group of pictures. That's all. We can't smell each other's scent or feel if there's chemistry from even the most indirect touch. Instead we choose and reject each other based on a hunch. A primal instinct. A gut feeling, if we're lucky. Nothing is owed to us here, yet we expect a wink, a message, a reply. At least some do. Don't. I don't expect anything anymore. I've experienced enough to know that if it will happen it will. You can't possibly get how amazing I am from this box and I have no idea how great you are. And maybe we will both missed out on each other, But we live in Nyc. That happens 1000 times a day.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever the adventure is.

Favorite things

Animals, irony, a good nap, exploring, new recipes, window shopping, crafts, expos, shows

For fun

My favorite things above. Maybe a healthy debate. Drinks with friends and exploring or maybe a cooking class or wine/whiskey tasting.

Last read

Currently reading The Dark Side of the Light Chasers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral