Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's climb a tree and make out.

In her own words

Some days I see myself as your average run of the mill Colorado girl. Some days I think I am totally off the grid. I have never been very successful at creating an image of who I am in 500 words or less. There is way too much going on in my life. I've been separated for a year and my divorce is almost final. I'm not looking to get married again any time soon but that does not mean I'm not interested in exploring a new relationship. Some things I love: dancing in the living room, dancing anywhere really. Beer, patios, walking in the evening, riding my bike in the mountains or in the evening, riding my bike in costume, outdoor concerts, true blood, fuji apples and cheese, inticing conversation, laughing uncontrolably, reading (Fifty Shades of Grey right now- tantalizing) spirituality, Buddhism, costume or theme parties, singing (i'm terrible but sometimes you cant help but sing a little Janis at the top of your lungs), campfires, sleeping in tents, anything that involves water or swimming, flirting, swinging (on a swing set!), cultural events, and chocolate. My refrigerator and my gas tank aren't always full. I can be quick to put aside chores to have fun instead. I do have a successful career at an arts integration elementary school. I'm also raising 2 beautiful children. My ex husband and I are friendly and share the child rearing responsibilities 50/50. I'm not looking for someone who is exactly like me. I am looking for someone who can hang in a crowd. My girlfriends and their families are very important to me. We are all in our early thirties. Most of my girls are in new marrages or just starting families. With a few kiddos running around, our social events tend to revolve around bbqs, beers, and yard games. However, since I only have my own children part time I have really been enjoying a bit of a night life. If you are comfortable meeting new people, having an intellectual conversation or giving and recieving a little sarcasm, we would most definitly have fun together. If you want to laugh and play I'm down for an adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

On my iPod right now... Gomez, Adelle, U2, Beatles, Kid Cudi, Christina Agulara, Black Eyed Peas, James Taylor, Black Keys, Rolling Stones, White Stripes, Mumford, Gotye, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chilli Peppers...

Last read

I'm reading several books right now. Against the Stream by Noah Levine, B is for Beer by Tom Robbins and Matilda by Roald Dahl. (to my students ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral