Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
healthy is happy but balance is key :)

In her own words

It so happens that I am sitting next to my friend, Molly, who happened to have met her fella on match! So, I asked Molly, "how would YOU describe me?" As I humbly type, she responded: "why Maggie, you are loyal, fun-loving, giving, encouraging, sincere, and extremely fit...did you get all those?" lol. :) Well, I am Maggie from Ohio. I love to explore and live life adventurously and with purpose. I love the arts, international cultures, languages, and travel. When I commit to something, I do so whole-heartedly. I am also very active and live a healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about everything I put my mind to. I don't drink and I eat very clean... but I have a really big sweet tooth! I make it a lifestyle. I also set goals for myself in hopes to achieve them. I find it fun and challenging! :) I would like to attract someone like-minded. Someone who is healthy and a balanced lifestyle, not afraid to aspire for more. One who likes enjoys international travel as much as I do. And who is true to their I am. No timid guys need apply :) But I do like an old fashioned gentleman. And I do believe that chivalry is still alive and thriving!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots: the gym? haha...I'm there a lot right now. Walking around 3rd St Promenade, Venice Boardwalk. Love touristy things and people watching! Still new to the area Travel Spot:South East Asia; Rome, Italy; Salzburg, Austria; anywhere tropical


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music: honestly, it depends on the song. Food: I love to anything sweet! But these days I don't eat that very often :(.so I like a good steak (Mastros, yum!), sushi, and flatbread crispy pizza. ha Love learning languages..

For fun

I don't have very much free time right now; but when I do have free time, I like: movies; museums; yoga; baking; arts and crafts; photography; and international travel

Last read

Book: The Buddah walks into a bar; The Stranger Magazine: Fitness RX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral