Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 25 miles of Winter Garden, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you want and make others smile, 100% Loyal and passionate about bringing joy and happiness to others

In her own words

I'm a hardworking, fun loving girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Im trustworthy, honest and always there for my family and friends no matter what. Im not a huge drinker/partier but still enjoys going out with friends. I am looking for someone who is honest with me, funny, respectful and trustworthy. Someone who can make me smile even when I don't want to. Who puts family and religion as there top priority. I want to have someone I can go to for anything whenever I need someone there. As I said before my faith and family is my #1 priority. If faith or religion is not your thing, then I probably wont be interested. Church is where I feel at ease and its very important to me, and in my partner. Currently I am working at Disneyworld as an entertainer! I refer to Disney as my second home because that is where I spend most of my time. That was always a dream of mine to work there in entertainment and that finally came true! I am all about dedication, encouraging others and motivating people to achieve there dreams in life! Performing is what I love doing! I want to find someone who would support me in all I do as I would for them!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals! But an animal that I am extremely afraid of and don't like are frogs. I don't know why just always has been

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld, Starbucks, Any amusement park, Downtown Winter Garden, Jellyrolls, Disney's boardwalk


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Nicholas Sparks, Boy Bands, The Walking Dead, Chick Flicks, Scrapbooking, My amazing church family, Shopping,Chinese food, Ice Cream, Sour Patch Kids( Big Sweet Tooth) Singing, Dancing Acting, DISNEY!

For fun

Movies, Dancing, Singing, Being with friends, Shopping, Being outside, Amusement parks

Last read

I love anything Nicholas sparks and Joel Osteen books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Works at Disneyworld as an entertainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
My faith and religion is one of the most important things to me. It has gotten me through some tough times in my life. Its one of the top things I look for in a guy, someone who has faith and truly believes
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to college for 2 years, but decided to move down to Orlando to achieve what I have wanted my whole life, to work at Disneyworld as a performer. I am planning on going back next spring or fall to major in interdisciplinary studies in education