Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maggi00LRN

36 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I still believe in fairy tales.

In her own words

I have a variety of interests and I like to try new things. I'd like to travel more but I also enjoy exploring the local sights, events, and venues. I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors, to an extent. I enjoy fishing, as long as I don't have to touch the bait or the fish. :) I take my dog for walks in the neighborhood. I enjoy going for a scenic drive or boat ride, checking out different restaurants with friends, getting together with family and friends, and more. Family is very important and I believe in this more and more the older I get. I have a large family and we are pretty close. I have so many relatives I'm sure there are some I wouldn't be able to pick out of a lineup.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Zerbia. She is a very spoiled Shih Tzu Poodle mix. She loves people, squeaky toys, balls, and snuggling.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a long list of local restaurants that I'd like to try: The Nook, Dixie's, The Eagle Street Bar, the new Cosettas, Fogo De Chao, Ruth's Chris, Black Sheep Pizza; and a long list of places (both foreign and domestic) that I'd like to visit.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, music, dancing, theater, Italian food, museums, enjoying the outdoors, long walks, conversation, reading, burgers, steak, my dog/dogs in general, trying new things, travel, Disney World, gardens/gardening, and most days a good night's sleep.

For fun

Fun? Well. I enjoy watching a good basketball game--wolves, lynx, gophers, whatever. I like to visit the local museums on occasion. Mostly I enjoy hanging out with friends, good conversation over a meal or drinks, a good movie, or just watching TV.

Last read

I read a lot and there are too many to choose from. I read a lot of historical romance, but I try to scatter in other, more....intelligent (?) books. Trying to read Jane Austen's Mansfield Park right now and failing (shes too wordy).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and I have a true love for my job and a passion for taking care of people. I also believe in work/life balance and I like to leave my work at work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral