Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thrilled to be back in LA...

In his own words

I would love to find someone to explore this beautiful place with, and to develop a serious relationship. I have been away for a while and very excited to be here once again. Life always finds a way... I have just recently returned to LA after having been in the Middle East for 2 years. You never appreciate what you have til you lose it. I am so happy to have a second chance to be living and working in this beautiful place. I am an architect and have lived in many parts of the US. The West Coast is by far my favorite place to be so I have decided to make this my permanent home. I raised three children by myself for many years, but they are all grown now and on their own. It is time for me to find someone and focus on the things that I have waited to do for many years. I love the outdoors and doing things like hiking, gardening, and so forth. I am pretty active and I really love to explore new places. That's why I love this place so much. So many wonderful places to find and things to experience. I often find myself lost and stumbling onto something even better than what I was originally looking for. I have found some of the best places that way. I love wineries of course which is strange for me. I never knew I even liked wine until I first lived in California. So many things are new to me. I can be very spontaneous, like dropping everything to go anywhere tomorrow. Or I can be content just going home to watch a good movie with a glass of wine. I am equally happy to do both. I am looking for someone who appreciates the simple things in life. I am an old-fashioned gentleman who values integrity and mutual consideration. I would truly like to find a woman who understands and appreciates that. A woman who is not afraid to be loved and shows that. Of course this type of thing takes time to develop. I understand that, but I am not just looking for a good time. I really want to find someone who wants to find me.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park; San Gabriel Mountains; Venice Beach; Old Town Pasadena; Morro Bay; Santa Barbara County; San Francisco; Sonoma; Paris; Rome.

Favorite things

Hiking, exploring, going to live music performances, playing guitar

For fun

Almost anything.

Last read

Meetings with Remarkable Men, by G. I. Gurjeff. Short stories about a man who traveled across Eur-Asia in the late 19th century and his experiences meeting individuals of extraordinary inner strength, even under harsh conditions. Very good reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference