Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bell Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m looking for someone who is confident and trust worthy, someone that also has the ability to trust me and what I stand for. I am looking for someone to share life with, both ups and downs. I would like my future partner to be someone who is honest with great sense of humor. I’m looking for a woman who is slow to anger and loves to communicate. I believe that for a relationship to work their needs to be respect for one another. I know there is no such thing as a perfect relationship; however, I am hoping for someone who will edify and build me up, just as I will do the same for her. I want someone in my life whom I can laugh with, do spontaneous things with and who will stretch me in those areas where I feel less confident in. I am looking to meet someone who has similar traits to mine...someone I am very compatible with, plus the added bonus of chemistry. I am a happy person being single, but would love to have a playmate and companionship to add to that happiness. Qualities like being joyful, outgoing, assured, faithful, honest, genuine, loving. I am a big dork at heart. I’m down to earth. I'm old fashioned but I do acknowledge that it is 2013. I used to hate exercising and did the bare minimum, but recently picked it up and I love it! Biggest lesson I’ve learned recently: There’s always room for self-improvement. I love to travel whether it’s across the country or a short drive away. Hopefully I can travel outside the country again. I love all sorts of music, I’ll listen to pretty much anything depending on the mood. I prefer brains over brawn. I like people who can take a joke, aren't sensitive and can roll with the punches. I try to surround myself with people who I can take to a museum, a concert, a show, a lounge, hole in the wall eatery, and for a glass of wine and sushi at the end of the day. Not all in the same day of course... I'd be pooped!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Don’t have a favorite place, but I have travel before and it’s something I would like to do more often.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, it all depends on the mood. At the moment I don’t have a favorite show, but I’m thinking about watching the entire season of Breaking Bad or Dexter on Netflix.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy going to the movies especially a midnight show, I like to see the Dodgers play, go online and play World of Warcraft, walk my dogs or do something that is fun

Last read

World of Warcraft: The Shattering



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Entertainment Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference